You probably saw it coming, but here it is…

This is a formal notice that Sakurasou will be going on indefinite hiatus until I finish one of my other projects. This was a difficult decision that is due to a bunch of factors, including the fact that I already have too much on my plate, the fact that Junnynam has already translated quite a lot of Sakurasou on BT and is pretty far ahead of me, etc. etc. etc.

I apologize to the readers, but please know that this was not an easy decision for me. There may be a time in the future where this project returns, but I do not know when that may be.

12 thoughts on “You probably saw it coming, but here it is…

  1. Well, sad news for us followers, but this was surely coming. On a side note, I don’t know Japanese, but if I can be of any help, contact me on Twitter @Imationer

  2. Could ya continue your translations for Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo?? Its been quite awhile and theres not really anyone doing the translations at Baka-Tsuki now. I really love this light novel and i hope you can continue to work on it!! ><

Leave a Reply

