Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo Translation Opened!

With the new year arriving, I am closing my Next Project Poll and declaring Sakurasou the winner. Which means, this project has been officially promoted from a teaser translation to a full project. Banzai!

Chapter 1 has already been completed, and so here is the progress bar for Chapter 2:

Chapter 2 Progress: 74/74 pages.

PS: I know I usually like to have rotating banners, but there aren’t enough high-quality images of Sakurasou for that at present. When such images are found the banner will be made to be rotating.

9 thoughts on “Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo Translation Opened!

  1. I’m looking forward to this, I don’t care how long it will take to translate it but, I just want clear my head with this novel, : ( cause i got stuck in the F**k*ng anime. Ah Thanks nanudesu looking forward!

  2. Yea. Can u translate the volumes 7-10? Their the only ones that the anime don’t show. And I’m dying to know what’s gonna happen. I know he ends up with mashiro but I wanna read it. I was spoiled by someone else.

Leave a Reply

